CEO
Peter Kitschke

peter.kitschke@hostmobility.com

Phone: +46 (0)72 201 60 47
Skype: peter.kitschke

CTO
Fredrik Karlsson

fredrik.karlsson@hostmobility.com

Phone: +46 (0)70 740 55 97

System Developer
Viktor Friberg

viktor.friberg@hostmobility.com

Phone: +46 (0)73 513 37 01

System Developer
Peter Bjurenhäll

peter.bjurenhall@hostmobility.com

Phone: +46 (0)72 235 72 18

System Developer
Rikard Olander

rikard.olander@hostmobility.com

Phone: +46 (0)70 350 38 33

Technician 
Martin Jacobson

martin.jacobson@hostmobility.com

Phone: +46 (0)70 439 38 01

Logistics Coordinator
Hanna Kitschke

hanna.kitschke@hostmobility.com

Mobil: +46 (0)70 597 68 24

Find us here: Google Maps

Host Mobility AB
Flöjelsbergsgatan 14 C
431 37 Mölndal
VAT: SE556617505401
Organisationsnummer: 556617-5054

 

 

Support here

All customers will get a designated point of contact for support. For more information, please contact:

 

Rikard Olander.
rikard.olander@hostmobility.com
Phone: +46 (0)70 350 38 33

or

Martin Jacobson
martin.jacobson@hostmobility.com
Phone: +46 (0)70 43 93 80

 

General terms of conditions here